Last Name First Name Phone email
(217) 444-
Alcantara Liana 1672 AlcantaraL@danville118.org
Alonso Marianna   AlonsoM@danville118.org
Anderson Brian 1550 AndersonB@danville118.org
 Anderson Kate  1551/1517  AndersonK2@danville118.org
Arhnolt Tyler 1626 ArnholtT@danville118.org
Atcher Jimmy 1571
Athletic Trainer DHS 1599 HemkerD@danville118.org
Auditorium DHS 1697
Bacys Mark 1613 BacysM@danville118.org
Baker Ellen 1516 BakerE@danville118.org
Band Room DHS 1542
Barnes Susan 1525 BarnesS2@danville118.org
Bennett Donna 1600 Bennett@danville118.org
Berkes Suzanne 1598 BerkesS@danville118.org
Bretz Jacob 1548 BretzJ@danville118.org
Brown (nee Miller)  Beth  1600 MillerB@danville118.org
Brown Nancy 1601 BrownN@danville118.org
Brown Rachel 1653 BrownRa@danville118.org
Bryant Merrisha 1651 BryantM@danville118.org
Budday Thomas 1687 BuddayT@danville118.org
Buesking Mary 1507 BueskingM@danville118.org
Burch Todd 1509 BurchT@danville118.org
Burgess Scott 1691 BurgessS@danville118.org
Burnett Lori 1514 BurnettL@danville118.org
Cafeteria Teachers 1602
Campbell Amanda 1526 CampbellA@danville118.org
Cannon Room DHS 1633
Chamberlain Beth 1607 ChamberlainE@danville118.org
Childs Eric 1660 ChildsE1@danville118.org
Cline Libbie 1553 ClineL@danville118.org
Covey David 1624 CoveyD@danville118.org
Cranmore Kerry 1569 CranmoreK@danville118.org
Crawford Christopher 1543 Crawford@danville118.org
Critster Gary 1655 CristerG@danville118.org
Changing Room DHS 1546
Circle Drive/Hoskins DHS 1518 HoskinsR@danville118.org
Community Room DHS 1604
Computer Lab T228 DHS 1567
Curry Brad 1560/1574 CurryB@danville118.org
Dance Studio DHS 1736
Davis Jeff 1649 DavisJ4@danville118.org
Davis Joe 1531 DavisJ@danville118.org
Delzell Carly 1698 DelzellC@danville118.org
Dilbeck Jo 1710  DilbeckE@danville118.org
Disabato Abigail 1627 DisabatoA@danville118.org
 Do  Annes 1689  DoA@danville118.org
Dombroskie Dale 1705 DombroskieD@danville118.org
Dorsett Monica 1632 DorsettM@danville118.org
Drennan Jana 1671 DrennanJ@danville118.org
Drivers ED Office DHS 1579
Dunn Julie 1711 DunnJ@danville118.org
Ehrnwald Joshua 1656 EhernwaldJ@danville118.org
Fax Line
1593
Fax Line Athletic Office 1559
Fax Line Attendance Office 1726
Fax Line Cashiers Office 1739
Fax Line Drivers ED Office 1557
Fax Line Freshman Office
Fax Line Guidance Office 1519
Fax Line Library 1529
Fax Line New Tech 1717
Fax Line Principal's Office 1590
Fax Line Registrar 1544
Fitzgerald Lisa 1612 FitzgeraldL@danville118.org
Flanagan Anastasia 1621 FlanaganA@danville118.org
Free Eric 1641 FreeE@danville118.org
Fried Melody   FriedM@danville118.org
Freshman area Computer Lab DHS 1628
       
Front Desk DHS 1518
Gleason Nathan 1588 GleasonN@danville118.org
Golish Brian 1568 GolishB@danville118.org
Goodwin Jana 1528 GoodwinJ@danville118.org
Goula Heidi
1517 GoulaH@danville118.org
Graham Tammy 1514 GrahamT@danville118.org
Grant Suzanne 1658 GrantS@danville118.org
Griffin Erin 1521 GriffinE@danville118.org
Gritton Gary 1707 GrittonG@danville118.org
Hafner Katherine 1619 HafnerK@danville118.org
Hallette Marianne 1710  HalletteM@danville118.org
Harmess Matthew 1694 HarmessM@danville118.org
Hayes Nancy 1530 HayesN@danville118.org
Hemker Dale 1599 HemkerD@danville118.org
Henderson Nathan 1594 HendersonN@danville.118.org
Hightower Derric 1538 HightowerDe@danville118.org
Hile Dan 1659 HileD@danville118.org
Hile (nee Brown) Kara 1640/1654 HileK@danville118.org
Hoskins Ricky 1518 HoskinsR@danville118.org
Houpt Ted 1630 HouptT@danville118.org
Howard Joanna 1595 HowardJ@danville118.org
Hughes Greg 1716  HughesG@danville118.org
Humrichous Jim 1560/66 HumrichousJ@danville118.org
Hurst Mary 1629 HurstM@danville118.org
Hymer Harriet  1597 HymerH@danville118.org
Ingrum Lynn 1514  IngrumL@danville118.or
Irle Laura 1703
IrleL@danville118.org
J. Matthew

1563
Johnson Rob 1563 JohnsonR@danville118.org
Juarez Patty 1997 JuarezP@danville118.org
Kang George 1681 KangG@danville118.org
Kedas Susan 1639 KedasS@danville118.org
Kitchen DHS 1600
Kraph Ryan 1541 KrapfR@danville118.org
Kuchenbrod Kim 1520 KuchenbrodK@danville118.org
Kuras Jeff 1538 KurasJ@danville118.org
Lab T104 DHS 1564
Laird Marcia 1684 LairdM@danville118.org
Learnard Mark 1647 LearnardM@danville118.org
Leaver Debora 1651  LeaverD@danville118.org
Leichty Greg 1684 LeichtyG@danville118.org
Leichty Heather 1685 LeichtyH@danville118.org
Lester Taylor 1667 LesterT@danville118.org
Library Computer Lab DHS 1652
Library Workroom DHS 1534
Lillard Courtney 1522 LillardC1@danville118.org
 Lockhart  Brent  1644  LockhartB@danville118.org
Little Theater DHS 1642
Lillard Portia 1517 LillardP@danville118.org
Luke BJ (Robert) 1555 LukeR@danville118.org
Luke Steve 1644 LukeS@danville118.org
Main Line DHS 1500
Maintenance Tech DHS 1539
March Megan 1679 MarchM@danville118.org
Martin Jessica 1532 MartinJ@danville118.org
Math Office DHS 1677
Computer Lab 342B DHS 1681
Mathias Doug 1665 MathiasD@danville118.org
Mauk Rhonda 1512 maukr@danville118.org
McGrath Anne 1664 McGrathA@danville118.org
McGuire Bobby 1550 McGuireB@danville118.org
Megginson Caitlin 1582 MegginsonC@danville118.org
Mens PE DHS 1550
Merriott Liet. Col. Timothy 1570 MerriottT@danville118.org
Miller Charles 1581 MillCh04@danville118.org
Nasser Julie 1698 NasserJ@danville118.org
Nichols Linda 1705 NicholsL@danville118.org
Nunes Kelsey 1562 NunesK@danville118.org
Oakwood Cody 1615 OakwoodC@Danville118.org
Oakwood Shauna 1661 OakwoodS@danville118.org
Orvis  Todd    OrvisT@danville118.org
Osgood Randy 1517 OsgoodR@danville118.org
Overstreet Kayla 1696 OverstreetK@danville118.org
Overstreet Tyler 1648 OverstreetT@danville118.org
Pool Office DHS 1552
Parker Markesha 1565 HillsmanP@danville118.org
Powell Ashton 1675 RuppeA@danville118.org
Porter Betsy 1509 PorterB@danville118.org
Prasse Jill   PrasseJ@danville118.org
Pullin Corey 1670 PullinC@danville118.org
Rackow John 1702 RackowJ@danville118.org
Rackow John Sr.   Rackowsrj@danviile118.org
Rebman Clinton   RebmanC@danville118.org
Riopell Steve 1695 RiopellS@danville118.org
Ritter Julie 1549 RitterJ@danville118.org
Roberts Kathy 1685  
Robinson Chelsea 1710 RobinsonC@danville118.org
       
Rouse Jean 1564 RouseJ@danville118.org
Rushin Debra 1517 RushinD@danville118.org
 Sanders  Tracie  1606  SandersT@danville118.org
Sands Kelly 1547 SandsK@danville118.org
Santos Joanna 1638 SantosJ@danville118.org
Schmitt Henry 1609 SchmittH2@danville118.org
Schofield Marcia 1686 SchofieldM@danville118.org
Schumann Destinia 1657 SchumannD@danville118.org
Science Lab DHS 1610
Science Lab DHS 1617
Server Room DHS 1583
Shanks Kristen 1668 ShanksK@danville118.org
Smith Cynthia 1625 SmithC@danville118.org
Smith-McCray Monica 1524 SmithM@danville118.org
Snack Bar DHS 1713
Sound Booth DHS 1712
Special Education Conference Room DHS 1513
Sparnicht Erika 1669 Sparnicht@danville118.org
Spear Josh 1575 TBD
Spillman Joyce 1504 SpillmanJ@danville118.org
Springer Brett 1635 SpringerB@danville118.org
Stark Debra 1658 StarkD@danville118.org
Stimac Melinda  1506  
Sullivan Amber 1657 SullivanA@danville118.org
Study Hall/Torasso DHS 1623 TorassoJ@danville118.org
Supply Room JROTC 1536




Taylor Christopher 1631 TaylorC@danville118.org
Taylor Nancy 1556 TaylorN@danville118.org
Tetter Terrence 1550 TetterT@danville118.org
Thomas Mitch 1620 ThomasM@danville118.org
Tidwell Gary 1550 TidwellG@danville118.org
Turner Chad 1708 TurnerCh@danville118.org
Torrasso John 1623 TorassoJ@danville118.org
Tidwell Paige 1623 TidwellP@danville118.org
Umbarger Shelly 1676 UmbargerM@danville118.org
Uplinger Sherri 1603 UplingerS@danville118.org
Vanderpluym Kelly 1666 VanderpluymK@danville118.org
Van Leer Andrea 1666 VanLeerA@danville118.org
Wagers Greg 1503 WagersG@danville118.org
Wahlfeldt Clarice 1600 WahlfeldtC@danville118.org
Waterstradt Carolyn 1680 WaterstradtC@danville118.org
Watson Greg 1574 WatsonG@danville118.org
White Jennifer 1706 WhiteJ@danville118.org
Willer Kurt 1533 WillerK@danville118.org
Williams Greg 1662 WilliamsG@danville118.org
Williford Sina 1508 WillifordS@danville118.org
Woods Lori 1573 WoodsL@danville118.org
Womens PE DHS 1551
Wright Demarko 1744 WrightD@danville118.org
Yohnka Kelly 1704 YohnkaK@danville118.org
Help Desk Technology 4357
School Closing Hotline District 1725