Last Name First Name Phone email
(217) 444-
Ahrens Michael 1683 AhernsM@danville118.org
Allegretti Anne  1664/1610 AllegrettiA@danville118.org
Allruwaily Ryan 1534 AllruwailyR@danville118.org
Alternative Room   1572  
Anderson Kate 1595 AndersonK2@danville118.org
Appl Tori 1571  ApplV@danville118.org
Arhnolt Tyler 1626 ArnholtT@danville118.org
Atcher Jimmy 1571
Athletic Trainer DHS 1599 HemkerD@danville118.org
Auditorium DHS 1697
Bacys Mark 1613 BacysM@danville118.org
Baker Ellen 1516 BakerE@danville118.org
Band Room DHS 1542
Bartlett  Jennifer  1665  BartlettJ@danville118.org
Boehm Jason 1567 BoehmJ@danville118.org
Bretz Jacob 1548 BretzJ@danville118.org
Brown (nee Miller)  Beth  1600 MillerB@danville118.org
Brown Nancy 1601 BrownN@danville118.org
Brown Wendy 1571 BrownW@danville118.org
Bryant Merrisha 1698 BryantM@danville118.org
Bryant Zita 1638 BryantZ@danville118.org
Buesking Mary 1507 BueskingM@danville118.org
Burch Todd 1658 BurchT@danville118.org
Burgess Scott 1691 BurgessS@danville118.org

Cafeteria Teachers 1602
Campbell Amanda 1526 CampbellA@danville118.org
Cannon Room DHS 1633
Cardoza Jeannie 1007  CardozaJ@danville118.org
 Carlson-Morales  Briana  1687  MoralesBdanville118.org
Chamberlain Beth 1607 ChamberlainE@danville118.org
Childs Eric 1660 ChildsE1@danville118.org
Cline Libbie 1553 ClineL@danville118.org
Cool Carrie  1698 CoolC@danville118.org
Covey David 1624 CoveyD@danville118.org
Cranmore Kerry 1569 CranmoreK@danville118.org
Crawford Christopher 1543 Crawford@danville118.org
Critster Gary  SFC 1655 CristerG@danville118.org
Changing Room DHS 1546
Circle Drive/Hoskins DHS 1518 HoskinsR@danville118.org
Community Room DHS 1604
Curry Brad 1560/1574 CurryB@danville118.org
Damilano  Beth  1708 DamilanoA@danville118.org
Dance Studio DHS 1736
Davis Jeff 1649 DavisJ4@danville118.org
Davis Joe 1531 DavisJ@danville118.org
Delzell Carly 1698 DelzellC@danville118.org
Dilbeck Jo 1710  DilbeckE@danville118.org
Disabato Abigail 1627 DisabatoA@danville118.org
Do  Annes 1689  DoA@danville118.org
Dombroskie Dale 1705 DombroskieD@danville118.org
Drennan Jana 1671 DrennanJ@danville118.org
Drivers ED Office DHS 1579
Dunn Julie 1711 DunnJ@danville118.org
Edwards Amanda  1614  EdwardsA@danville118.org
Ehrnwald Joshua 1656 EhernwaldJ@danville118.org
Ekwejunor  Etchie  1616  EkwejunorE@danville118.org
Erickson Michelle 1676  Ericksonm@danville118.org
Fax Line
1593
Fax Line Athletic Office 1559
Fax Line Attendance Office 1726
Fax Line Cashiers Office 1739
Fax Line Drivers ED Office 1557
Fax Line Freshman Office
Fax Line Guidance Office 1519
Fax Line Library 1529
Fax Line New Tech 1717
Fax Line Principal's Office 1590
Fax Line Registrar 1544
Fitzgerald Lisa 1612 FitzgeraldL@danville118.org
Flanagan Anastasia 1621 FlanaganA@danville118.org
Free Bethany 1694 FreeB@danville118.org
Freed Denise 1507 FreedD@danville118.org
Fried Melody   FriedM@danville118.org
Freshman area Computer Lab DHS 1628
       
Front Desk DHS 1518
Garrison  Staci 1552 GarrisonS@danville118.org
Gleave Karoline  1632  Gleave@danville118.org
Golish Brian 1568 GolishB@danville118.org
Goodwin Jana 1528 GoodwinJ@danville118.org
Goula Heidi
1517 GoulaH@danville118.org
Graham Tammy 1514 GrahamT@danville118.org
Grant Suzanne 1710 GrantS@danville118.org
Griffin Erin 1521 GriffinE@danville118.org
Gritton Gary 1707 GrittonG@danville118.org
Hafner Katherine 1619 HafnerK@danville118.org
Hallette Marianne 1710  HalletteM@danville118.org
Hamilton Allison  1684  HamiltonA@danville118.org
Harmess Matthew 1694 HarmessM@danville118.org
Hemker Dale 1599 HemkerD@danville118.org
Henderson Nathan 1594 HendersonN@danville.118.org
Hile Dan 1659 HileD@danville118.org
Hile (nee Brown) Kara 1640/1654 HileK@danville118.org
Houpt Ted 1630 HouptT@danville118.org
Howard Joanna 1595 HowardJ@danville118.org
Humrichous Jim 1560/66 HumrichousJ@danville118.org
Hurst Mary 1629 HurstM@danville118.org
Hymer Harriet  1715 HymerH@danville118.org
Ingrum Lynn 1514  IngrumL@danville118.or
Irle Laura 1703
IrleL@danville118.org
Jachimiec Matthew 1643 JachimiecM@danville118.org
Juarez Patty 1997 JuarezP@danville118.org
Kedas Susan 1639 KedasS@danville118.org
Kelly Anna 1657  KellyA1@danville118.org
Kirk Carolyn  1011  KirkC
Kitchen DHS 1600
Kortas Tony  1634  
Kraph Ryan 1541 KrapfR@danville118.org
Kuchenbrod Kim 1520 KuchenbrodK@danville118.org
Kuras Jeff 1538 KurasJ@danville118.org
Lab T104 DHS 1564
Laird Marcia 1684 LairdM@danville118.org
Learnard Mark 1647 LearnardM@danville118.org
 Lemier Holly  1532  LemierH@danville118.org
Leaver Debora 1651  LeaverD@danville118.org
Lester Taylor 1667 LesterT@danville118.org
Library Computer Lab DHS 1652
Library Workroom DHS 1534
Lillard Courtney 1522 LillardC1@danville118.org
Lillard  Portia  1517  LillardP@danville118.org
Littlepage Andrea 1518  LittlepageA@danville118.org
Lockhart Brent 1644  LockhartB@danville118.org
Little Theater DHS 1642
Lomax Stacey  1527 LomaxS@danville118.org
Long Carl  1550  LongC@danville118.org
 Long  Jennifer  1690  LongJ@danville118.org
Luke BJ (Robert) 1555 LukeR@danville118.org
Luke Steve 1644 LukeS@danville118.org
 Mackiewicz  Marla 1681  MackiewiczM@danville118.org
Main Line DHS 1500
Maintenance Tech DHS 1539
March Megan 1679 MarchM@danville118.org
Math Office DHS 1677
Computer Lab 342B DHS 1681
Mathias Doug 1665 MathiasD@danville118.org
Mauk Rhonda 1512 maukr@danville118.org
Megginson Caitlin 1582 MegginsonC@danville118.org
Mens PE DHS 1550
Merriott Liet. Col. Timothy 1570 MerriottT@danville118.org
Miller Charles 1581 MillCh04@danville118.org
Moller Chris 1682 MollerC@danville118.org
Mondy  Jessica 1598  
Morton Deanna 1597  MortonD@danville118.org
Nasser Julie 1698 NasserJ@danville118.org
Neuman Kelly 1657
Nichols Linda 1705 NicholsL@danville118.org
Nunes Kelsey 1562 NunesK@danville118.org
 Norton Kim 1501  NortonK@danville118.org
Oakwood Cody 1615 OakwoodC@Danville118.org
Oakwood Shauna 1661 OakwoodS@danville118.org
Orr Christina 1716  OrrC@danville118.org
Orvis  Todd    OrvisT@danville118.org
Osgood Randy 1517 OsgoodR@danville118.org
Overstreet Kayla 1696 OverstreetK@danville118.org
Overstreet Tyler 1648 OverstreetT@danville118.org
Panky Makenzie  1657  PankyM@danville118.org
Pool Office DHS 1552
Parker Markesha 1565 HillsmanP@danville118.org
 Powell Ashton 1675 PowellA@danville118.org
Porter Betsy 1509 PorterB@danville118.org
Prasse Jill   PrasseJ@danville118.org
Pullin Corey 1670 PullinC@danville118.org
Rackow John 1702 RackowJ@danville118.org
Rackow John Sr.  1632 Rackowsrj@danviile118.org
Rebman Clinton  1735 RebmanC@danville118.org
Riopell Steve 1695 RiopellS@danville118.org
Ritter Julie 1549 RitterJ@danville118.org
Roberts Kathy 1685  
Roberts Michelle  1644 RobertsM@danville118.org
Robinson Chelsea 1710 RobinsonC@danville118.org
Rose Shonna 1623  RoseS@danville118.org
Rosser William 1651  RosserW@danville118.org
Rushin Debra 1517 RushinD@danville118.org
Sadler  Sue  1622  SadlerS@danville118.org
 Sanders  Tracie  1606  SandersT@danville118.org
Sands Kelly 1547 SandsK@danville118.org
Santos Joanna 1638 SantosJ@danville118.org
Schmitt Henry 1609 SchmittH2@danville118.org
Schofield Marcia 1686 SchofieldM@danville118.org
Schumann Destinia 1657 SchumannD@danville118.org
Science Lab DHS 1610
Science Lab DHS 1617
 Seibert (Brown) Rachel 1653  BrownRa@danville118.org
Server Room DHS 1583
       
Shanks Kristen 1668 ShanksK@danville118.org
Shaw-Guest Jameshia 1698 GuestJ@danville118.org
Shedlock Tom 1698  ShedlockT@danville118.org
Showers Calvin (Mike) 1517 ShowersC@danville118.org
Showers Kerry 1530 ShowersK@danville118.org
Skinner Andrea  1672  SkinnerA@danville118.org
Smith Cynthia 1625 SmithC@danville118.org
Smith Demetria  1710  SmithD@danville118.org
Smith Jill 1558  PrasseJ@danville118.org
Smith-McCray Monica 1524 SmithM@danville118.org
Snack Bar DHS 1713
Sound Booth DHS 1712
Special Education Conference Room DHS 1513
Sparnicht Erika 1669 Sparnicht@danville118.org
Spear Josh 1575 TBD
Spillman Joyce 1504 SpillmanJ@danville118.org
Springer Brett 1635 SpringerB@danville118.org
Stark Debra 1658 StarkD@danville118.org
 Stephens Mike 1506  
Study Hall/Rose DHS 1623 TorassoJ@danville118.org
Supply Room JROTC 1536
Taylor Christopher 1631 TaylorC@danville118.org
Taylor Nancy 1556 TaylorN@danville118.org
Tetter Terrence 1550 TetterT@danville118.org
 Thomas Jeff 1558  ThomasJ2@danville118.org
Thomas Mitch 1620 ThomasM@danville118.org
Tidwell Gary 1550 TidwellG@danville118.org
Umbarger Shelly 1676 UmbargerM@danville118.org
Uplinger Sherri 1603 UplingerS@danville118.org
Van Leer Andrea 1666 VanLeerA@danville118.org
 Vogel Scot 1678 VogelS@danville118.org
Wagers Greg 1503 WagersG@danville118.org
Wahlfeldt Clarice 1600 WahlfeldtC@danville118.org
Waterstradt Carolyn 1680 WaterstradtC@danville118.org
Watson Greg 1574 WatsonG@danville118.org
Weckhorst William 1627 WeckhorstW@danville118.org
White Jennifer 1706 WhiteJ@danville118.org
Willer Kurt 1533 WillerK@danville118.org
Williams Greg 1662 WilliamsG@danville118.org
Williford Sina 1508 WillifordS@danville118.org
Womack  Gage  1543  WomackG@danville118.org
Woods Lori 1573 WoodsL@danville118.org
Womens PE DHS 1551
Wright Demarko 1744 WrightD@danville118.org
Yohnka Kelly 1704 YohnkaK@danville118.org
Help Desk Technology 4357
School Closing Hotline District 1725