Viking Academy Staff

Mr. Tyler Arnholt 444-1626  ArnholtT@danville118.org
Mr. Scott Burgess  444-1691  BurgessS@danville118.org
Mrs. Beth Chamberlain  444-1607  ChamberlainE@danville118.org
Mr. Eric Childs  444-1660  ChildsE1@danville118.org
Mrs. Libbie Cline  444-1553  ClineL@danville118.org
SFC Gary Critser  444-1655  CritserG@danville118.org
Mr. Jeff Davis  444-1649  DavisJ4@danville118.org
Mrs. Staci Flanagan  444-1621  FlanaganA@danville118.org
Mrs. Bethany Free  444-1694  FreeB@danville118.org
Mrs. Melody Fried  444-1618  FriedM@danville118.org
Ms. Stasi Garrison  444-1862  GarrisonS@danville118.org
Mr. Brian Golish  444-1568  GolishB@danville118.org
Mr. Gary Gritton  444-1707  GrittonG@danville118.org
Mr. Matt Harmless  444-1641  HarmlessM@danville118.org
Mr. Dale Hemker  444-1599  HemkerD@danville118.org
Mr. Nathan Henderson  444-1594  HendersonN1@danville118.org
Mrs. Joanna Howard  444-1595  HowardJ@danville118.org
Mrs. Laura Irle  444-1703  IrleL@danville118.org
Ms. Sue Kedas  444-1639  KedasS@danville118.org
Mr. Ryan Krapf  444-1541  KrapfR@danville118.org
Mr. Mark Learnard  444-1647  LearnardM@danville118.org
Ms. Taylor Lester  444-1667  LesterT@danville118.org
Mr. Carl Long  444-1550  LongC@danville118.org
Mrs. Jenny Long  444-1690  LongJ2@danville118.org
Mrs. Linda Luke  444-1551  LukeL@danville118.org
Mrs. Marla Mackiewicz    
Mrs. Caitlin Megginson-Dicken  444-1582  MegginsonC@danville118.org
LTC Timothy Merriott  444-1570   MerriottT@danville118.org
Mr. Chuck Miller  444-1581  MillerC@danville118.org
Mr. Chris Moller  444-1682  MollerC@danville118.org
Mr. Cody Oakwood  444-1615  OakwoodC@danville118.org
Mrs. Shauna Oakwood  444-1661  OakwoodS@danville118.org
Mr. Todd Orvis  444-1550  OrvisT@danville118.org
Mr. John Rackow  444-1702  RackowJ@danville118.org
Mr. Henry Schmitt  444-1645  SchmittH@danville118.org
Ms. Marcia Schofield  444-1686  SchofieldM@danville118.org
Ms. Rachel Seibert-Brown  444-1653  BrownRa@danville118.org
Mr. Tom Shedlock    
Ms. Erika Sparnicht  444-1669  SparnichtE@danville118.org
Mr. Brett Springer  444-1635  SpringerB@danville118.org
Mr. Jeff Thomas  444-1558  ThomasJ2@danville118.org
Mr. Gary Tidwell  444-1550  TidwellG@danville118.org
Mr. Greg Williams  444-1662  WilliamsG@danville118.org
Mr. Gage Womack    WomackG@danville118.org
Ms. Lori Woods  444-1573  WoodsL@danville118.org
Mrs. Kelly Yohnka  444-1637  YohnkaK@danville118.org