Welcome to Viking Academy!

2017 Viking Ambassadors

Viking Academy is the newest academy at Danville High School, empowering students through student-centered learning and differentiation of instruction.



 (picture)            (picture)
Mrs. Mitzi Campbell
Viking Academy Students M-Z
Phone 217.444.1565
CampbellM@danville118.org
  Mr. Jonathan Rossi
Viking Academy Students A-L
Phone 217.444.1509
RossiJ@danville118.org


Mrs. Charity Harmless
Secretary to Mrs. Campbell
Phone 217.444.1517
HarmlessC@danville118.org

 
Ms. Rhonda Mauk
Secretary to Mr. Rossi
Phone 217.444.1512
MaukR@danville118.org

Mrs. Marla Mackiewicz
Dean of Viking Academy Students
Phone 217.444.1628
MackiewiczM@danville118.org

 
(Dean 2)


Mrs. Amanda Campbell
Guidance Counselor for AVID Students
and College & Career planning
217.444.1526
CampbellA@danville118.org

 
Ms. Erin Griffin
Guidance Counselor for Special 
Education Students
217.444.1521
GriffinE@danville118.org


Ms. Courtney Lillard
Guidance Counselor for Students A-L
217.444.1522
LillardC1@danville118.org

   
Mrs. Monica Smith-McCray
Guidance Counselor for Students M-Z
217.444.1524
SmithM@danville118.org