Brian Anderson - PE & Weight Training - AndersonB@danville118.org - 217-444-1550

Tyler Arnholt - Health - ArnholtT@danville118.org - 217-444-1626

Dale Hemker - PE & Sports Medicine/Division Chair -Hemkerd@danville118.org - 217-444-1599

Carl Long - PE & Swimming - LongCdanville118.org- 217-444-1550

Chuck Miller - Driver Ed - MillerC@danville118.org- 217-444-1581

Todd Orvis - PE & Adaptive PE - OrvisT@danville118.org - 217-444-1550

Nikki Thomas - PE & Dance - ThomasN@danville118.org - 217-444-1551

Gary Tidwell - PE & Weight Training - TidwellG@danville118.org - 217-444-1550

Cathy Wenthe - Health & PE - WentheC@danville118.org - 217-444-1649