Welcome to the DHS Mathematics Department!
Department Chair - Mrs. Andrea Van Leer

Ms. Ese Ekwejunor Etchie 444-1616 EkwejunorEtchieE@danville118.org
Mrs. Bethany Free 444-1694 FreeB@danville118.org
Mr. Matt Harmless 444-1641 HarmlessM@danville118.org
Ms. Sue Kedas 444-1639 KedasS@danville118.org
Mrs. Megan March

MarchM@danville118.org
Mr. Christopher Moller 444-1682 MollerC@danville118.org
Mr. Steve Riopell 444-1695 RiopellS@danville118.org
Ms. Rachel Seibert-Brown 444-1653 BrownRa@danville118.org
Mr. Brett Springer 444-1681 SpringerB@danville118.org
Mr. Mitch Thomas 444-1620 ThomasM@danville118.org
Mrs. Andrea Van Leer 444-1666 VanleerA@danville118.org
Ms. Lori Woods 444-1573 WoodsL@danville118.org
Mrs. Kelly Yohnka 444-1637 YohnkaK@danville118.org
     

The TI-30XII scientific calculator is required for the following classes:
Algebra 1
Geometry
Advanced Math Topics

The TI-83 or TI-84 graphing calculator is required for the following classes:
Algebra 2 and Algebra 2 Honors
Pre-Calculus
AP Calculus AB/BC
AP Statistics


If you need help with math, please see your teacher.